8 (800) 775 16 72

Opening hours of the hot line 04:00 - 19:00 Moscow time.

Price, RUB
Availability
Color
Diameter handlebar
Takeaway
Finish
Brand

In the process of in-car tuning, special attention is paid to the steering wheel of the car. As a rule, with the modernization of driving qualities, there is a need to reflect this in the interior. Therefore, the decision to buy a sports steering wheel is one of the most frequent. The Forward Auto virtual auto market offers a collection of sports-style auto parts for tuning and replacing the regular one.

We supply automotive products to private car owners, as well as cooperate with companies and tuning bureaus. High-quality certified anatomical steering wheels, prompt delivery from availability or under order to any city of the Russian Federation and a large selection – the main advantages forwardauto.ru.


Sports steering wheel catalog


A sports steering wheel has more stringent requirements than a standard one. For example, the tighter the contact between the steering wheel and the autopilot's hands, the more accurate the maneuvering. We create an assortment that takes into account the requirements for comfort, sensitivity, and departure. We offer cheap sports steering wheel:


  • with a braid of leather, suede and other modern durable materials;
  • in a variety of colours;
  • with a diameter of 320 mm or more;
  • with different departures (from zero to large);
  • in a sustained style.


Selection of sports steering wheels


To find a specific model in the catalog, use the article search. In other cases, contact our managers. We will help you buy a car steering wheel based on the model, preferences, your requirements and budget. If necessary, we will bring it to order. There are pick-up points in Moscow, Krasnodar, and Krasnoyarsk.



Also for car tuning buy universal intercoolers

8 (800) 775 16 72

Время работы горячей линии 04:00 - 19:00 по мск.

Цена, руб.
Наличие
Цвет
Диаметр руля
Вынос
Отделка
Бренд
Специалист по тюнингу - Чивчян Погос
Специалист по тюнингу
Чивчян Погос
Телефон: +79016239226
Whatsapp
Специалист по тюнингу - Квитко Валентин
Специалист по тюнингу
Квитко Валентин
Телефон: +79019112446
Whatsapp

В процессе внутрисалонного тюнинга под особенное внимание попадает руль автомобиля. Как правило, с модернизацией ездовых качеств возникает потребность отразить это в интерьере. Поэтому решение купить спортивный руль – одно из самых частых. Виртуальный автомаркет «Форвард Авто» предлагает коллекцию автокомплектующих в спортивном стиле для тюнинга и замены штатного.

Мы поставляем автотовары частным автовладельцам, а также сотрудничаем с компаниями и тюнинг-бюро. Качественные сертифицированные анатомические рулевые колеса, оперативная доставка из наличия или под заказ в любой город РФ и большой выбор – основные преимущества forwardauto.ru.


Каталог спортивных рулей


К спортивному рулевому колесу предъявляются более жесткие требования, чем к штатному. Например, чем плотнее контакт руля и рук автопилота, тем точнее маневрирование. Мы формируем ассортимент с учетом требований к комфорту, чувствительности, вылету. Предлагаем спорт руль недорого:


  • с оплеткой из кожи, замши и других современных долговечных материалов;
  • в различных цветовых исполнениях;
  • с диаметром от 320 мм;
  • с различным вылетом (от нулевого до большого);
  • в выдержанной стилистике.


Подбор спортивных рулей


Чтобы найти конкретную модель в каталоге, воспользуйтесь поиском по артикулу. В других случаях свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами. Мы поможем купить руль машины с учетом модели, предпочтений, ваших требований и бюджета. При необходимости привезем под заказ. В Москве, Краснодаре, Красноярске есть пункты выдачи.



Так же для тюнинга автомобиля покупают интеркулеры универсальные