8 (800) 775 16 72

Opening hours of the hot line 04:00 - 19:00 Moscow time.

    Pipes / pipes of the FORA brand are produced according to the" own recipe " by Forward Auto company in the near abroad. Dimensions, properties and characteristics are adapted to the Russian market, taking into account the wishes of car owners and the necessary operating requirements for our country. 
    The pipes have a high reserve of heat resistance coefficient, which has a very positive effect on the durability of the rubber product. The product can withstand prolonged exposure to hot technical liquid (approximately 170-180°C) without being destroyed from the inside. 
    The outer shell has an elastic structure – this affects the fact that there is minimal deformation of the product after fixing it with a yoke on the opposite part. In winter, the tubes show good characteristics in terms of elasticity. 

     The pipe consists of: 
    - internal temperature-resistant silicone shell with a thickness of 2-4 mm, depending on the internal diameter; 
    - reinforced layer, including 3 or 4 layers of threads filled with a rubber-like mass; 
    - the outer part consisting of rubber and silicone mass in the form of "hot" tape wound on the reinforcing part.

Color
Чёрный
Length
100 мм
Composition
Силикон, резина, 4 слоя армировки
The type of nozzle
Прямой
Diameter
64 мм
Only authorized users can post product reviews
Log in
Only authorized users can participate in the discussion.
Authorize

Similar Products 10

8 (800) 775 16 72

Время работы горячей линии 04:00 - 21:00 по мск.

    Патрубки/пайпы марки FORA производятся по «собственному рецепту» компанией Форвард Авто в ближнем зарубежье. Размеры, свойства и характеристики подогнаны под российский рынок с учётом пожеланий автовладельцев и необходимых требований эксплуатации для нашей Родины. 
    Патрубки имеют высокий запас коэффициента теплостойкости, что очень положительно сказывается на долговечности резинотехнического изделия. Продукт может выдержать длительное воздействие горячей технической жидкости (примерно 170-180°С), не разрушаясь при этом изнутри. 
    Наружная оболочка имеет упругую структуру – это сказывается на том, что остаётся минимальная деформация изделия после фиксации его хомутом на ответной части. В зимнее время года – трубки показывают хорошие характеристики в плане эластичности. 

     Пайп состоит из: 
    - внутренней температуростойкой силиконовой оболочки толщиной в 2-4 мм, в зависимости от внутреннего диаметра; 
    - армированного слоя, включающего в себя 3 или 4 слоя нитей залитых резиноподобной массой; 
    - наружной части, состоящей из резины и силиконовой массы в форме «горячей» изоленты, намотанной на армирующую часть.

Характеристики

Цвет
Чёрный
Длина
100 мм
Состав
Силикон, резина, 4 слоя армировки
Тип патрубка
Прямой
Диаметр
64 мм
Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы о товарах
Авторизоваться
Только авторизованные пользователи могут участвовать в обсуждении
Авторизоваться

Похожие товары 10